1980 College World Series Champions Arizona Wildcats – NCAA Baseball National Champions

This spring the University of Arizona honored the 1980 Baseball National Championship team. A team led by Terry Francona lost in the first round and was forced to take the path through the…


(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *